Executive Sub Committee Contacts

Provincial Chairman

Lorne Schmidt
Tidewater Midstream & Infrastructure Ltd
Telephone: 
Cellular: (403) 501-8673
 lschmidt@tidewatermidstream.com

Zone 1 - Area P, Q, S

Scott McLean
Tidewater Midstream & Infrastructure Ltd.
Telephone: (403) 510-9762
smclean@tidewatermidstream.com

Zone 2 - Area M, H, N, O, U

Marvin St. Louis
Area N Chairman
Ember Resources Inc.
Telephone: (403) 788-2350 ext.2656
Cellular: (403) 740-6095
mstlouis@emberresources.com

Zone 3 - Area I/J, G

Mark Jones
Inter Pipeline Ltd.
Telephone: (780) 720-2561
mark.jones@interpipeline.com

Zone 4 - Area D, W

Chris Labrie
Plains Midstream Canada
Telephone: (780) 849-6942
Cellular: (780) 805-5480
chris.labrie@plainsmidstream.com

Zone 5 - Area VR-1, Y

Trent Myck
Imperial Oil
Telephone: (604)469-8221
Cellular: (604)789-6837
trent.e.myck@esso.ca 

Zone 6 - Area A, C, E, T

Nolan Steinwand (Alternate Provincial Chairman)
Progress Energy Ltd.
Telephone: (403) 351-4051
Cellular: (587) 215-5442
nsteinwand@progressenergy.com

SPONSORED MEMBERS

Dave Clough 
Telephone: (403) 729-2286
Cellular: (403) 844-7433
davecloughrimbey@gmail.com

Darren Stang
Telephone: 
(780) 542-3097
darrenstang29@gmail.com

Adam Szoke
Canadian Natural Resources Limited
Telephone: (403) 362-7137
Cellular: (403) 952-9760
adam.szoke@cnrl.com